Proud To Be An American

The United States of America, while we’ve got plenty of serious problems, is in my opinion the greatest nation on the planet. I admit my bias, but I also provide here my ‘indisputable proof’* to the fact, also know as my list of things I am grateful for in living in this country:

– you are truly born with infinite possibilities
– you are limited by your own imagination
– we are not waring with our neighbors
– stupid, while often annoying and occasionally dangerous, is itself not a crime
– we are nation of second nearly infinite chances (helping those who are stupid…)
– the purely talentless can somehow thrive in any economy

* ‘Indisputable proof’ may in fact be disputed. My only response is “Yeah, what’s your point? U-S-A! U-S-A!”


Buy Movie Tickets Online Now!

Fandago.com: Buy Movie Tickets Online Now!

    Leave a Reply

